The Bohemian.

All I need for my festival-bound escapade. 🙋  Yaass!

12935395_10153929411655631_204404545_n

I have a soft spot for billowy-bare shoulder dress. There is something girly and carefree about it that appeals to everyone.

Chestnut is one of my favorite colors this season. I like to pair it with blacks and eclectic accessories to create that bohemian-festival ready look. 👍

Shop this set 

off-the-shoulder dress 

stacked heel sandals

geometric paneled tote

folk style drop earrings

antique metal cuff bracelet

woven cowboy hat

waterproof liquid eyeliner

zac posen MAC lippy

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

